Got A Gig? List it Free!
Free Event Listings


Platinum Sponsor

Global Eidentities Internet

Canadian Cities
Calgary, Edmonton, Kamloops, Kelowna, Montreal, Ottawa, Penticton, Saskatoon, Toronto, Vancouver, Vernon, Victoria, Winnipeg,

US Cities
Austin, Boston, Chicago, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, Memphis, Miami, Nashville, New Orleans, New York, Philadelphia, Pittsburgh, San Diego, San Francisco, Seattle,

Musicians & Bands
eiMusicians.com

Alex Cuba at Roots & Blues Alex Cuba Live in 2017 Chase Rice Wraps Up UK Tour In Support of Lambs & Lions Chris Stapleton Wins 6 Major Awards at the ACMs Male Vocalist and Album of the Year
Up Next
The next 10 events happening in Edmonton
featuring Marshmello
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
featuring Armin Van Buuren
Thursday, December 28, 2017
An Evening of Cowboy Songs & Stories
Saturday, January 13, 2018
with Special Guest Sir Sly
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
with Lewis Capaldi
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
with Corrosion of Conformity, Eyehategod
Monday, February 12, 2018
Milk Teeth
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
with Breaking Benjamin, Bullet for My Valentine
Thursday, February 15, 2018
We Fight Tour 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
with Tim Hicks, Josh Phillips
Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Visit msnbc.com for breaking news, world news, and news about the economy

Reviews
From the opening bars of the opening track, “Tattoo”, the listener is both instantly and keenly aware that he/she is listening to a...
Read More...
an exceptional CD, one that will bear many listening well. Robert Plant’s Band Of Joy is aptly named ...
Read More...